Technet :: Connecting education, business, innovation & technology

Catalyst Awards
About Technet

The Catalyst Awards

What are Catalyst Awards?

Catalyst AwardEach year the Technet Committee recognizes excellence in three categories that highlight demonstrated commitment and dedication to the growth of technology and technology-related initiatives in the greater Inland Northwest. The Catalyst Awards are given in seven categories:

  1. Company of the Year
  2. Organization of the Year
  3. Ken Grunzweig Innovator of the Year
  4. Emerging Innovator of the Year - Under 40
  5. Mentor of the Year
  6. Clean/Green Company of the Year
  7. Clean/Green Organization of the Year

In order to be included as a contestant, an entrant must be nominated. Each entrant may make a maximum of three (3) nominations and, therefore, have up to three (3) chances to win. Nomination entries may be downloaded and emailed to

For more information, please call the Technet office at 509-242-tech (8324).


» The Catalyst Awards

» 2010 Catalyst Award Winners

» 2009 Catalyst Award Winners

» 2003 Catalyst Award Winners

» Previous Winners

» Rules & Disclaimer

Copyright ©2011 Technet. All rights reserved.

Web site design and development by Design Spike, Inc.